The Seven Churches Of Asia Minor

Welcome To The Sermon Theme On The Seven Churches Of Asia Minor

In the Book of Revelation Chapters 2-3, we find in Asia Minor seven churches John’s letters or we should say Jesus’ letters to these seven churches, which were written during the Roman Empire Period. Each one had their problems, and each one had their strength and weaknesses but more importantly, each one still speaks to us today.

In this short 8-part sermon series, you will no doubt stop from time to time to reflect upon your relationship with Jesus, and also reflect upon the congregation you are a part of at the moment. Remember, The Holy Spirit still speaks today!

Click On The Icon Below To Read Or Click On The To Listen

1. The Church Who Had Forsaken Her First Love. Ephesus. Revelation 2:1-7  
2. The Church Who Faithfully Suffered. Smyrna. Revelation 2:8-11  
3. The Tolerant Church. Pergamum. Revelation 2:12-17  
4. The Burdened With Faithfulness Church. Thyatira. Revelation 2:18-29  
5. The Church Of The Living Dead. Sardis. Revelation 3:1-6  
6. The Open Door Church. Philadelphia. Revelation 3:7-13  
7. The Church With A Bad Taste In Jesus’ Mouth. Laodicea. Revelation 3:14-22  
8. What Would The Holy Spirit Say To Us Today?